News |New Sony camera announcement due July 27

New Sony camera announcement due July 27

New Sony camera announcement due July 27
News

Update: Follow the link to read about the new Sony ZV-E10 announced on 27th July.

We can expect a new Sony camera announcement at 23:00 JST on 27 July, according to an updated page on Sony Japan’s YouTube channel.

The graphic is exactly the same as the previously reported new Sony camera announcement originally for July 7th, which was later postponed by Sony for reasons which were never clarified.

The new graphic on Sony’s YouTube channel shows the same close-up of what appears to be a microphone, a strong hint that this will be a vlogging camera. The graphic’s tagline remains the same as the previous July 7 slogan, which read ‘Capture more of your world.’

Not much more will be known until the new Sony camera is formally announced tomorrow. You can watch it on the embed below at 3pm BST / 10am EST / 7am PST.

guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments